About Us Faq How It Works News

Northwest Catering and Event Hire have worked hard to ensure that our service to customers, no matter how large or small, is as good as it can be, We guarantee to supply you or your exhibitors with the right product, in the right place at the right time. Each piece is also individually checked prior to despatch to ensure that it arrives with you in perfect condition.

We've worked with a huge range of exhibitions in the North West region - some of which are shown below. Contact us to find out how we can help you with your exhibition hire for your next event, trade show or exhibition.

Manchester Central

Create Your Future https://www.northwesthire.com/create-your-future-exhibition-hire

Crypto Investor Show https://www.northwesthire.com/crypto-investor-show-exhibition-hire

Digital Kids Show https://www.northwesthire.com/digital-kids-show-catering-hire

The Lush Showcase https://www.northwesthire.com/the-lush-showcase-exhibition-hire

Manchester Art Fair https://ww.northwesthire.com/manchester-art-fair-exhibition-hire

Mind The Product Engage Manchester https://www.northwesthire.com/mind-the-product-engage-manchester-exhibition-hire

NHS Providers Annual Conference and Exhibition 2018 https://www.northwesthire.com/nhs-providers-annual-conference-and-exhibition-2018-showcase-hire

Public Sector Solutions Expo https://www.northwesthire.com/public-sector-solutions-expo-exhibition-hire

The National Children and Adult Services Conference 2018 https://www.northwesthire/com/the-national-children-and-adult-services-conference-2018-exhibition-hire

The National Wedding Show https://www.northwesthire.com/the-national-wedding-show-exhibition-hire

The UK Drum Show https://www.northwesthire.com/the-uk-drum-show-catering-hire

Three Wine Men Cracking Christmas Wine Tasting https://www.northwesthire.com/three-wine-men-cracking-christmas-wine-tasting-catering-hire

World Healthcare Congress Europe 2019 https://www.northwesthire.com/world-healthcare-congress-europe-2019-showcase-hire

National Wedding Show http://northwesthire.com/national-wedding-show

A Place in the Sun Live http://northwesthire.com/place-sun-live

North England Build 2016 http://northwesthire.com/north-england-build-2016

Manchester Furniture Show 2016 http://northwesthire.com/manchester-furniture-show

Health and Care Innovation Expo16 http://northwesthire.com/health-care-expo

Professional Beauty North 2016 http://northwesthire.com/professional-beauty-north

Soccerex Global Convention 2016 http://northwesthire.com/soccerex

Event City

Northern Angling Show http://northwesthire.com/northern-angling-show

Build It Live 2016 http://northwesthire.com/build-it-live

Build It Tool Show 2016 http://northwesthire.com/build-it-toolshow

The Golf Show by American Golf http://northwesthire.com/the-golf-show

Toolfair 2016 http://northwesthire.com/toolfair-2016

Elex 2016 http://northwesthire.com/elex

Tattoo Tea Party http://northwesthire.com/tattoo-tea-party

Skills North West http://northwesthire.com/skills-north-west

The Baby and Toddler Show http://northwesthire.com/baby-toddler-show

The North West Wedding Fair http://northwesthire.com/northwest-wedding-fair

The Swim, Bike, Run and Tri Expo http://www.northwesthire.com/swim-bike-run-tri-expo

Manchester Bike Show http://www.northwesthire.com/manchester-bike-show

Manchester Cleaning Show 2016 http://www.northwesthire.com/manchester-cleaning-show

Buck 2016 http://www.northwesthire.com/buck-2016

The Great Northern Dive Show http://www.northwesthire.com/great-northern-dive-show

The OM Yoga Show http://www.northwesthire.com/om-yoga-show

The Ideal Home Show http://www.northwesthire.com/ideal-home-show

Childcare Expo Manchester 2016  http://www.northwesthire.com/childcare-expo

Exhibition Centre Liverpool

Cruise Job Fair https://www.northwesthire.com/cruise-job-fair-catering-hire

For The Love Of Wrestling https://www.northwesthire.com/for-the-love-of-wrestling-showcase-hire

Free From Show Winter 2018 https://www.northwesthire.com/'free-from-show-winter-2018-catering-hire

Manufacturing Leaders' Summit https://www.northwesthire.com/manufacturing-leaders-summit-exhibition-hire

Merseyside Business Expo 2018 https://www.northweshire.com/merseyside-business-expo-2018-exhibition-hire

Smart Factory Expo https://www.northwesthire.com/smart-factory-expo-exhibition-hire

Smarter Travel LIVE! https://www.northwesthire.com/smarter-travel-live-exhibition-hire

SunnyCon Anime Expo https://www.northwesthire.com/sunnycon-anime-expo-showcase-hire

The Manufacturer Top 100 https://www.northwesthire.com/the-manufacturer-top-100-exhibition-hire

UCAS Higher Education Exhibition https://www.northwesthire.com/ucas-higher-education-exhibition-catering-hire