About Us Faq How It Works News

At North West Hire we have a proud history of working with various exhibition venues around the country, delivering exhibition hire and event equipment to trade shows, expos and big exhibitions.With over 8,000 products on site we're sure we have the right hire equipment for your stand, no matter how big or small - however if you don't see what you require then please contact us and we'll be sure to try and help you.

Some of the past exhibitions we have served in the region can be viewed here.

Some of the exhibitions we are serving in Northwest include:

Manchester Central

14th Annual Biomakers Conference https://www.northwesthire.com/14th-annual-biomakers-conference

SQLBits https://www.northwesthire.com/sqlbits-2019

UCAS Higher Education Exhibiton https://www.northwesthire.com/ucas-higher-education-exhibition-2019

Northern Business Exhibition https://www.northwesthire.com/northern-business-exhibition-2019

A Place in the Sun Live 2019 https://www.northwesthire.com/a-place-in-the-sun-live-2019

Northern Power Women Awards 2019 https://www.northwesthire.com/northern-power-women-awards-2019

Northern Restaurant Bar https://www.northwesthire.com/northern-restaurant-bar-2019

Fertility Show https://www.northwesthire.com/fertility-show-2019

IP Expo Manchester https://www.northwesthire.com/ip-expo-manchester-2019

Industry 4.0 Summit and Expo https://www.northwesthire.com/industry-40-summit-expo-2019

Easter Funfair https://www.northwesthire.com/easter-funfair-2019

PLAY Expo Manchesterhttps://www.northwesthire.com/play-expo-manchester-2019

Starpower International Talent Competition https://www.northwesthire.com/starpower-international-talent-competition-2019

PTCOG58 https://www.northwesthire.com/ptcog58-manchester-central

SMBE Conference https://www.northwesthire.com/smbe-conference-2019/

GeocoinFest Europe - Great Britain https://www.northwesthire.com/geocoinfest-europe-great-britain-2019

Accountex Summit North https://www.northwesthire.com/accountex-summit-north-2019

Professional Dentistry North https://www.northwesthire.com/professional-dentistry-north-2019

EventCity

Build It Live https://www.northwesthire.com/build-it-live-2019

Marketing Show North https://www.northwesthire.com/marketing-show-north-2019

Tattoo Tea Party https://www.northwesthire.com/tattoo-tea-party-2019

Christian Resources Exhibition https://www.northwesthire.com/christian-resources-exhibition-north-2019

The Baby and Toddler Show March 2019 https://www.northwesthire.com/the-baby-and-toddler-show-march-2019

The Building Trades Show https://www.northwesthire.com/the-building-trades-show-2019

Skills North West https://www.northwesthire.com/skills-north-west-2019

The Manchester Bike Show https://www.northwesthire.com/manchester-bike-show-2019

Tech Show North https://www.northwesthire.com/tech-show-north-2019

The OM Yoga Show https://www.northwesthire.com/the-om-yoga-show-2019

Exhibition Centre Liverpool 

Liverpool Comic Con 2019 https://www.northwesthire.com/liverpool-comic-con-2019

SIBA BeerX https://www.northwesthire.com/siba-beerx-2019

What Career Live? and What University Live? https://www.northwesthire.com/what-career-live-what-university-live-2019

Cheesefest https://www.northwesthire.com/cheesefest-2019

Can You Dance? https://www.northwesthire.com/can-you-dance-2019